( 9 Original Compositions )

Beginner Level +

Solo Piano by Brendan Kelly


The Chinese Suite I, is designed to challenge and entice the Beginner Level student. Modal in nature, the pieces are variations on a central theme. I hope your students enjoy them as much as mine do!

Chinese Suite I - Hard Copy


    © 2014 Brendan Kelly | Sabhail Music. Proudly created with Wix.com

    • w-facebook
    • Twitter Clean